Mirpur union welfare trust uk held Annual general meeting and first executive board election(selection) Monday 12th January 2015 at the Micro business centre. The meeting was presided by Cheif Convenor Alhaj master Amir Uddin Ahmed conducted by membership Secretary Md Angur Ali, The meeting was started with Quran telawath by mufti Saleh Ahmed. many trustees took part in the discussion. After the long discussion first Executive committee was unanimously selected by trustees present at the meeting.
First executive board members are:
Chairman: Alhaj master Amir uddin Ahmed.
Senior vice chairman: Abdul Ali Roup.
Vice chairmen: Azizul Hague, Motosir Ali, Md Muktar Miah, Shah Ali Ahmad, Abdul Ahad Khan,
Hussain Ahmed, Md Shisu Miah,Muhammad Abdullah, Abdul wahid.
General Secretary: Md Angur Ali
Joint Secretaries are: 1.Abul kalam Azad, 2. Hafiz Miah shiraz
Treasurer: Md Ansar Ahmed
Joint treasurer: Koyes sikhdar
Organising Secretary: Md Muhith Miah.
Office Secretary: Ali Akkas
Education Secretary: Juber Miah.
Press & publicity secretary: shahab Uddin.
Culture & Religious sec: Muzakker Hussain.
Immigration Secretary: Tokoddus Ali.
Sports Secretary: Jamal Uddin
Welfare Secretary: Afjal Hussain.
Members are: Md Nur Boksh, Kari Sujjad miah, Md Numan Ahmed, Md Sana Miah, Moinul Hussain.